Meet The Team

Rev. Ross M. Reddick


Rev. Reddick is a native of Birmingham, AL. A graduate of the University of Alabama (public relations major), Columbia Theological Seminary (M. Div.), he began serving alongside the good people of SFPC in 2015. His wife, Leah, is a civil engineer by trade, and also an elder in the PCUSA.

Ms. Monika Cosson

Dir. of Music (interim)

Originally from DeFuniak Springs, FL, Monika brings a wealth of musical experience to the church. A voice performance major (Loyola, New Orleans), she has taught voice, directed choirs and ensembles, and performed in a number of operatic roles in FL, NM, and AL. She is also a certified yoga instructor.

Ms. Chandler Stapleton


Chandler is a graduate of Southern Miss. and Indiana University in Bassoon Performance. She has a long history of playing piano for the Church throughout her life. Chandler joined the SFPC team as Pianist in 2015.

Ms. Laura Roberts

Preschool Director

More to come, soon!

This Year's Session

Presbyterian Churches are ruled by teaching elders (minister) and ruling elders. Each year, a new group of ruling elders is elected by the congregation to serve on the Session. These faithful leaders, along with the Pastor of the church, discern how to respond to God's call in this day and age. Our elders govern the life of the church, actively work as servant leaders among the congregation to inspiring spiritual growth and faithful stewardship.


Each elder serves on one of four standing Ministry Teams:  Fellowship, Nurture, Outreach, and Resources


Contact information for our Ruling Elders can be found using the church's RealmConnect App on your mobile phone.

Class of 2020


Ronald Jarrell (Outreach)

Donna Misra (Outreach)

Leah Reddick (Resources)

Class of 2021

Jean Huddleston (Nurture)

Don Smith (Resources)

Judy Persons (Outreach)

Joe Davis (Resources)

Class of 2022

Jim Legge (Nurture)

Richard Geiger (Nurture)

Vicki Nobles​ (Fellowship)

Ames Yokel​ (Fellowship)


It's the tradition of our church to elect the outgoing class of elders to serve as the Trustees for the current calendar year.

The class of 2019 includes:  Lynne DeVault, Amber Eurgil, Don Keeler, Becky Naylor, Elaine Pastoor, and Barbara Rock


6620 Spanish Fort Blvd
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon